play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ecars ltd

At eCars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

ecars ltd

ecars ltd
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine and honest service

    By M F on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine service no pressure everything bout car was precise


  • 5

    Fantastic company!

    By Allan R on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A4 s line.Si is an excellent guy he is true with his words.very good deal with a fantastic car i cant say anymore.well recommended!..


  • 5

    Nice guy, great car

    By Steve S on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a renault megane 10 plate from ecars, Si was a really lovely guy and i felt that he was the sort of person i could buy from with confidence. the car is dead clean drives great and i would definitely buy from Si again


  • 5

    Very friendly dealer

    By James O on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , no pressure and all an excellent car for the money . Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Gary B on 26 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an excellent Skoda Octavia estate from Si at Ecars at the end of April. Si is a really nice guy and went the extra mile to make my sale stress free and easy. He is very personable at put me at ease as soon as we met. I'm really very happy with my car and wholeheartedly recommend Ecars if you're looking for an honest and above board second-hand car. Brilliant service!


  • 5

    Si great guy

    By Martyn B on 04 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    ecars was a pleasant experience with Si gave you confidence to buy from would recommend ecars.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Michael C on 19 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Si throughout the buying process. He even went out his way to collect me from the train station having travelled down from Scotland. The car is in great condition and would highly recommend using his services.


  • 5

    Excellent Company and great customer service

    By Mohammed K on 30 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Si is very professional, informative and honest. They have good knowledge in the motor industry. I will next be looking to buy a car for my daughter and would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    2 years later... car has been great

    By Jared S on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Ecars nearly two years ago. Been meaning to write a review for ages. I called Si, he told me all about the car. It was a Sunday and he agreed I could go and have a look that afternoon. We got there and Si was very friendly and showed us around the car and took us for a test drive. We agreed a price, I paid a deposit and agreed to pick the car up a few days later. On the day of pick up (I had got the train to Bolton) Si picked me up from a near-by supermarket. We had another look round the freshly valeted car and completed the purchase with a bank transfer. Si went through all the car documentation and explained the warranty. The experience was simple. Above all this... The car has been faultless.


  • 5

    Lovely XC60

    By Chris H on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with ecars and S in particular wasn't as I was expecting. I was picked up from the station in the the car I was hoping to buy. I was offered a test drive back to the office. S was professional and pleasant at all times. The car was as described. There was a minor problem caused by a third party, but S dealt with this and resolved the issue. I would recommend ecars and would use them again.