play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ecars ltd

At eCars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

ecars ltd

ecars ltd
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Company and great customer service

    By Mohammed K on 30 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Si is very professional, informative and honest. They have good knowledge in the motor industry. I will next be looking to buy a car for my daughter and would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    2 years later... car has been great

    By Jared S on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Ecars nearly two years ago. Been meaning to write a review for ages. I called Si, he told me all about the car. It was a Sunday and he agreed I could go and have a look that afternoon. We got there and Si was very friendly and showed us around the car and took us for a test drive. We agreed a price, I paid a deposit and agreed to pick the car up a few days later. On the day of pick up (I had got the train to Bolton) Si picked me up from a near-by supermarket. We had another look round the freshly valeted car and completed the purchase with a bank transfer. Si went through all the car documentation and explained the warranty. The experience was simple. Above all this... The car has been faultless.


  • 5

    Lovely XC60

    By Chris H on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with ecars and S in particular wasn't as I was expecting. I was picked up from the station in the the car I was hoping to buy. I was offered a test drive back to the office. S was professional and pleasant at all times. The car was as described. There was a minor problem caused by a third party, but S dealt with this and resolved the issue. I would recommend ecars and would use them again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend...5 Star Experience

    By Muhammad R on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful experience at Ecars in purchasing my Audi A4 Avant. Great service, fantastic car in brilliant condition and the owner showed integrity throughout the whole buying process...made it very simple and easy. Very enjoyable stress free experiencing....highly recommended! 5 Stars!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Carol B on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I think buying a car is very daunting in finding a reliable car. The car I picked was exceptionally well turned out and valeted. Full service history. I have had my car over a month now and it is fantastic and it has a full warranty too. I got a car loan through Ecars and everything was stress free excellent service from Si and would recommend Ecars to all my friends and Family


  • 5

    Excellent All Round Experience

    By Usman S on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service all round from the owner. Love my car, great condition and simply brilliant service from Ecars. I would recommend and buy again....5 Stars!


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Selene A on 07 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A smooth experience with an impeccable customer service


  • 5

    Fantastic Mercedes C Class 220 CDI

    By Gary R on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Simply got to say that the owner was a great guy and true to his word the Mercedes C220 CDI that i purchased is a brilliant car, the pictures didn't do it justice. Was a real pleasure doing business with the company.


  • 5

    New vehicle.

    By Iqbal A on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The staff were very polite amd helpful by showing how the gadgets worked.They made sure i was happy to drive off by giving me time to get used to the new vehiclr.They helped me to insure and tax the vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Marian M on 06 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice and honourable guy. I wish I met him face to face but did not have the chance. He did all his best to help me and accomodate my requests. He even arranged for the car to be picked in the middle of the night after I travelled 5 hours by train after finishing work. All the paperwork were already completed and the car was in good working order.