play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ecars ltd

At eCars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

ecars ltd

ecars ltd
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish

    By Abiola O on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish...............!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant overall experience, great car

    By a L on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant overall experience, very helpful staff, relaxed and no pressure to sell car. Bought the car due to quality presentation and as per description, well worth the journey. I would recommend others. Thanks


  • 5

    Ecars keeping customers happy always!

    By S B on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm really happy with the Excellent customer service I recieved from ecars, good people with a brilliant company, I'm happy with the purchase and made a good decision with the car, a really good car! and I thank ecars company with the promise they gave me of a positive vehicle. I recommend everyone to buy from ecars because they promise the excellence for customers satisfaction.


  • 5

    Great Mercedes Purchase and Service 5 STARS!

    By John A on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car and garage. Car is great and just as described, fantastic value for money. No pushy sales, polite owner and I would defo buy again from this garage. 5 Star rated. All the best...from a very satisfied customer !


  • 5

    Great Audi A4 Purchase- very enjoyable experience

    By S D on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience. The car is fantastic, almost showroom condition and the price was great. Very professional sales person - no hassle or very helpful and friendly. I would buy again from eCars. Thank you


  • 5

    Genuine and honest service

    By M F on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine service no pressure everything bout car was precise


  • 5

    Fantastic company!

    By Allan R on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A4 s line.Si is an excellent guy he is true with his words.very good deal with a fantastic car i cant say anymore.well recommended!..


  • 5

    Nice guy, great car

    By Steve S on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a renault megane 10 plate from ecars, Si was a really lovely guy and i felt that he was the sort of person i could buy from with confidence. the car is dead clean drives great and i would definitely buy from Si again


  • 5

    Very friendly dealer

    By James O on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , no pressure and all an excellent car for the money . Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Michael C on 19 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Si throughout the buying process. He even went out his way to collect me from the train station having travelled down from Scotland. The car is in great condition and would highly recommend using his services.