play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ecars ltd

At eCars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

ecars ltd

ecars ltd
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really friendly and professional

    By C W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, did me a great deal on the car I wanted. Really friendly and professional. Definitely someone I would recommend


  • 5

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️EcarS ltd

    By Jeff H on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of searching for that certain car with no success I spotted one in auto trader and phoned e-cars ltd just to see if they still had car The person I dealt with was brilliant He was really helpful sorting out finance for me I went for test drive next day car blew me away He explained tome how everything works he sorted tax and insurance and I drove it home that night The salesman was professional knowledgable and helpful He went the extra mile for me getting my.car sorted I didn’t have a clue thanks EcarS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Junaid S on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A truly satisfying experience. Si was fantastic from start to finish. I couldn't have asked for anymore. He was kind enough to pick me up from the station and showed me the car which was as described. There was no pressure and no sales tricks. I was able to view the car for as long as I wanted and was given the opportunity to test drive. All documentation was present and I was provided a great deal. I couldn't have asked for more. I strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Great car. Very professional. Highly recommended.

    By Anthea G on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and a very helpful and knowledgeable dealer. Excellent communications and a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By N M on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes from eCars, fantastic service. Si was very helpful, he even helped me to sort out road tax before I left. I would recommend ECars any day. Being A lady driver, I was very sceptical but Si reassured me and answered all my questions with honesty. First class Service!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By R F on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient - great service, would recommend.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Vincent A on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Si was a very genuine nice guy to do business with.The car I bought was everything he told me it was ,I would go back to e cars anytime .thank you si


  • 5

    Car buying experience.

    By chris P on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Treated well throughout without any pressure. Warranty 1st class. Efficient and helpful.


  • 5

    5 Star Car Buying Experince Stree Free

    By ROBERT V on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a Great Eperience. Fantastic Audi in near showroom condition and what a Great Prince, amazing deal. I would higly recommend Ecars the Whois experience was stress free from a Great owner....I will buy ágain.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nicola B on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my bmw 1 series yesterday . My experience with e cars was excellent customer service was brilliant, I got a great price for my car also Il definitely be using e cars in the future.