play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ecars ltd

At eCars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

ecars ltd

ecars ltd
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By R F on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient - great service, would recommend.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Vincent A on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Si was a very genuine nice guy to do business with.The car I bought was everything he told me it was ,I would go back to e cars anytime .thank you si


  • 5

    Car buying experience.

    By chris P on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Treated well throughout without any pressure. Warranty 1st class. Efficient and helpful.


  • 5

    5 Star Car Buying Experince Stree Free

    By ROBERT V on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a Great Eperience. Fantastic Audi in near showroom condition and what a Great Prince, amazing deal. I would higly recommend Ecars the Whois experience was stress free from a Great owner....I will buy ágain.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nicola B on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my bmw 1 series yesterday . My experience with e cars was excellent customer service was brilliant, I got a great price for my car also Il definitely be using e cars in the future.


  • 5

    Great car and service...Top dealer

    By V K on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car. Brilliant condition of car , very pleased. I would buy again. Thanks to Si

    Reply from ecars ltd on 12/06/21

    Why was this review rejected as appears to be perfectly fine ?


  • 5

    Wonderful experience!

    By A J on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. I went to purchase my BMW from Ecars and found the process to be very smooth running. Owner was wonderful and was really helpful in explaining everything to me about the car I was purchasing and the financial options that are open to me. Overall a wonderful experience and I would recommend buying cars from this company to anyone. I will be visiting again whenever I am in need of another car


  • 5

    Love the Car and excellent Service

    By P R on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love my car, excellent condition and great allrou d service. Ecars do their job and send you away smiling!


  • 5

    Superb Car and Service

    By Ben R on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb car and service. Genuine guy, professional and honest. Great setup, professionally prepared cars and condition well above the description. I would buy again. All the best.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lauren M on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and informative. No pressure to buy and even went and taxed the car for me. Thank you!