play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ecars ltd

At eCars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

ecars ltd

ecars ltd
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volvo S90 R Design

    By Kieron W on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described and the customer service was great. I would use again.


  • 5

    Easiest car I’ve ever bought very efficient

    By David D on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy hassle free car purchase really efficient service made the experience so simple would definitely use again and recommend


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By David S on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff member went the extra mile. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Brilliant Car and Professional Service

    By Lynn E on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car in exceptional condition. Ecars know how to prepare cars professionally - the car was sparkling clean and smelt fresh - like a new car. The owner came across humble and professional and no pressure to buy. In the end it was a great car and at a fantastic price and I bought it....it’s been 4 weeks since I bought and it has been brilliant !! Well done eCars! 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By A A on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smashing service from SY. Bought my very first vehicle from Ecars a few days ago and I have to say the service has been exceptional. From showing me the car to allowing me to test drive it, SY was very helpful in all aspects. Purchasing the car was a very smooth process and did not take long at all. He was very organised and had all the paperwork to hand which made things very easy. He also allowed me to take my time in making my decision about the car and was very patient. It was a pleasure doing business with Ecars and I would definitely recommend for their speedy service and top quality cars.


  • 5

    100% Recommended

    By Paul H on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy. Si was a pleasure to deal with. I travelled 200 miles to buy the car. I couldn't find a better deal anywhere else in the UK. Si could have sold the car to someone else but he honored our deal with a small deposit (refundable) even though it took me 2 weeks to travel down to complete the purchase. I have dealt with numerous dealers (mostly bmw) for over 25 years and I would say Si has been the most honest, trustworthy and down to earth car dealer I have dealt with, no pressure sale (buy it if you want it). Car was immaculate, amazing condition. Si sorted the finance out for me. The same day I bought the car Si phoned me to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I will definitely do business with Si in the future. Thanks to Si for an amazing car.


  • 5

    Brilliant person and service

    By R F on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Si is a amazing guy that will go above and beyond for you. Amazing service 5 star customer service. Recommend to every one. Thank you


  • 5

    Great A4 buying experience and great car

    By S M on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was described as it was very pleasant to deal with car was well presented

    Reply from ecars ltd on 19/03/20

    Thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant Audi A4 and Dealership

    By S M on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer. Car as described and highly respected car dealer. Simply brilliant!!! 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉


  • 5

    First Class

    By J A on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with. Excellent service. Delighted with my purchase.