play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ecars ltd

At eCars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

ecars ltd

ecars ltd
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% Recommended

    By Paul H on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy. Si was a pleasure to deal with. I travelled 200 miles to buy the car. I couldn't find a better deal anywhere else in the UK. Si could have sold the car to someone else but he honored our deal with a small deposit (refundable) even though it took me 2 weeks to travel down to complete the purchase. I have dealt with numerous dealers (mostly bmw) for over 25 years and I would say Si has been the most honest, trustworthy and down to earth car dealer I have dealt with, no pressure sale (buy it if you want it). Car was immaculate, amazing condition. Si sorted the finance out for me. The same day I bought the car Si phoned me to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I will definitely do business with Si in the future. Thanks to Si for an amazing car.


  • 5

    Brilliant person and service

    By R F on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Si is a amazing guy that will go above and beyond for you. Amazing service 5 star customer service. Recommend to every one. Thank you


  • 5

    Great A4 buying experience and great car

    By S M on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was described as it was very pleasant to deal with car was well presented

    Reply from ecars ltd on 19/03/20

    Thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant Audi A4 and Dealership

    By S M on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer. Car as described and highly respected car dealer. Simply brilliant!!! 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉


  • 5

    First Class

    By J A on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with. Excellent service. Delighted with my purchase.


  • 5

    Really friendly and professional

    By C W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, did me a great deal on the car I wanted. Really friendly and professional. Definitely someone I would recommend


  • 5

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️EcarS ltd

    By Jeff H on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of searching for that certain car with no success I spotted one in auto trader and phoned e-cars ltd just to see if they still had car The person I dealt with was brilliant He was really helpful sorting out finance for me I went for test drive next day car blew me away He explained tome how everything works he sorted tax and insurance and I drove it home that night The salesman was professional knowledgable and helpful He went the extra mile for me getting my.car sorted I didn’t have a clue thanks EcarS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Junaid S on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A truly satisfying experience. Si was fantastic from start to finish. I couldn't have asked for anymore. He was kind enough to pick me up from the station and showed me the car which was as described. There was no pressure and no sales tricks. I was able to view the car for as long as I wanted and was given the opportunity to test drive. All documentation was present and I was provided a great deal. I couldn't have asked for more. I strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Great car. Very professional. Highly recommended.

    By Anthea G on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and a very helpful and knowledgeable dealer. Excellent communications and a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By N M on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes from eCars, fantastic service. Si was very helpful, he even helped me to sort out road tax before I left. I would recommend ECars any day. Being A lady driver, I was very sceptical but Si reassured me and answered all my questions with honesty. First class Service!!