play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ecars ltd

At eCars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

ecars ltd

ecars ltd
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    kia sorento 2011 at a very reasonable price

    By J S on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    simple, straight forward with no fuss. all guidelines adhered to. great service.


  • 5

    range rover evoque 2014

    By JAMES T on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    great to deal with and excellent quality of vehicle


  • 5

    I do recomend if you looking a good car.

    By YONAS T on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was easy to contact and be there in about ten minutes. I wanted to check if the compression is well while the engine was on but he was not happy. I did a test drive inside the building which is not enough for a customer. However, he took me to a bank as my amount was limited fir bank transfer and treated me well with a chicken burger and cola. I bought Honda Civic 1.6 2015 which is very good in every way.

    Reply from ecars ltd on 08/03/21

    Thank you for the 4 out of 5 star feedback. Just to touch on few points you made a) we could not allow you to open the oil filler cap whilst the engine was running , due to risk of oil splattering as it would be too dangerous b) presently, no test drives are permissible due to lock down restrictions, only click & collect. (Perhaps that’s the reason we were denied the missing star!). However, overall it does appear you were very satisfied with the service you received and I’m glad to know you enjoyed your free burger meal ( phew...no complains there – lol). I am very pleased to acknowledge you are enjoying your new impeccable car and that it continues to serve you well. At eCars, we strive to do our best for all of our customers and you're in safe hands when you buy a car from us to give you extra peace of mind. We are confident we can deliver the highest level of service when you buy your new car of eCars. All the best...eCars Team


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard T on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful service. Answered all our questions and made the process as smooth as possible during lockdown.


  • 5

    Toyota Auris

    By FAYZAL B on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very helpful in providing all the details about the car. The car itself was in great condition and came with a full dealer service history.


  • 5

    Volvo S90 R Design

    By Kieron W on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described and the customer service was great. I would use again.


  • 5

    Easiest car I’ve ever bought very efficient

    By David D on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy hassle free car purchase really efficient service made the experience so simple would definitely use again and recommend


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By David S on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff member went the extra mile. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Brilliant Car and Professional Service

    By Lynn E on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car in exceptional condition. Ecars know how to prepare cars professionally - the car was sparkling clean and smelt fresh - like a new car. The owner came across humble and professional and no pressure to buy. In the end it was a great car and at a fantastic price and I bought it....it’s been 4 weeks since I bought and it has been brilliant !! Well done eCars! 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By A A on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smashing service from SY. Bought my very first vehicle from Ecars a few days ago and I have to say the service has been exceptional. From showing me the car to allowing me to test drive it, SY was very helpful in all aspects. Purchasing the car was a very smooth process and did not take long at all. He was very organised and had all the paperwork to hand which made things very easy. He also allowed me to take my time in making my decision about the car and was very patient. It was a pleasure doing business with Ecars and I would definitely recommend for their speedy service and top quality cars.