play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ecars ltd

At eCars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

ecars ltd

ecars ltd
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By TIM MOULTON on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Si is one of those few managers who responds to any enquiries when he says he will .I bought an Audi TT from ecars and he arranged finance and a test drive. I am delighted with the car. Would buy from this company again.


  • 5

    By Kim Halton on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't recommend Simon enough, fantastic service and quality stock Highly recommend!


  • 5

    E cars review

    By Ruby S on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saeed was very helpful car was ready on time clean and polished Car drives well


  • 5

    Relaxed sales approach

    By SCOTT W on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car (BMW 1 series), great condition and good value for money. Si was helpful and knowledgeable about the car with a no pressure sales approach. There was opportunity to have a lengthy test drive and options to extend and increase the standard 3mth warranty that he gave with the car. Was fair with the part exchange value on my car and even negotiated closer to the deal I was after. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    Jaguar S Type

    By DEREK T on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    With over 50 years of car buying experience behind me, I've never previously encountered such high quality customer service levels as those presented by Si at ecars ltd. Courteous polite & helpful throughout the whole purchasing process, starting with my initial telephone inquiry, followed by a test drive 2 hours later in an immaculate well presented vehicle in line with the accuracy of it's description on the company website. Si answered all of my subsequent questions in a knowledgeable and polite manner, allowing my decision to purchase to be made on a straightforward & well informed informed basis. All relevant documentation was also readily available to view prior to purchase. I had to re-arrange my initially chosen date for collecting the car & again during this process Si continued to display the high quality level of professionalism, honesty & customer service I'd initially encountered at our first meeting. I would highly recommend Si and ecars to anyone wishing to buy a car.


  • 5

    kia sorento 2011 at a very reasonable price

    By J S on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    simple, straight forward with no fuss. all guidelines adhered to. great service.


  • 5

    range rover evoque 2014

    By JAMES T on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    great to deal with and excellent quality of vehicle


  • 5

    I do recomend if you looking a good car.

    By YONAS T on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was easy to contact and be there in about ten minutes. I wanted to check if the compression is well while the engine was on but he was not happy. I did a test drive inside the building which is not enough for a customer. However, he took me to a bank as my amount was limited fir bank transfer and treated me well with a chicken burger and cola. I bought Honda Civic 1.6 2015 which is very good in every way.

    Reply from ecars ltd on 08/03/21

    Thank you for the 4 out of 5 star feedback. Just to touch on few points you made a) we could not allow you to open the oil filler cap whilst the engine was running , due to risk of oil splattering as it would be too dangerous b) presently, no test drives are permissible due to lock down restrictions, only click & collect. (Perhaps that’s the reason we were denied the missing star!). However, overall it does appear you were very satisfied with the service you received and I’m glad to know you enjoyed your free burger meal ( phew...no complains there – lol). I am very pleased to acknowledge you are enjoying your new impeccable car and that it continues to serve you well. At eCars, we strive to do our best for all of our customers and you're in safe hands when you buy a car from us to give you extra peace of mind. We are confident we can deliver the highest level of service when you buy your new car of eCars. All the best...eCars Team


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard T on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful service. Answered all our questions and made the process as smooth as possible during lockdown.


  • 5

    Toyota Auris

    By FAYZAL B on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very helpful in providing all the details about the car. The car itself was in great condition and came with a full dealer service history.