play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ecars ltd

At eCars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

ecars ltd

ecars ltd
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and professional service I will have no hesitation in recommending Ecars LTD


  • 5

    Great experience with e cars

    By Anonymous on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a vehicle from e cars and I would definitely recommend buying from e cars as I was given a great service from si . Not your typical car sales garage but don't let that mislead you as you'll get a better service that at one of the bigger garages.


  • 5

    Honest, professional and friendly

    By Hamish Ogilvie on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service from Si was perfect, the car was perfect and all the documentation was handled in a professional manner. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone looking to purchase a quality second hand car. Si was very keen to take me and my wife for a drink and something to eat but because we had 250 miles to get home we declined, he immediately gave me some cash for a meal on our long journey home.


  • 5

    Zero hassle buying - would recommend

    By Nicholas Moorhouse on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Si was great throughout the process and made the buying procedure as simple as possible, went above and beyond and sorted all the paperwork for us to drive away on the day. Highly recommended seller, great guy and great customer service. would definitely use ecars again


  • 5

    Fantastic Service Throughout

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service Throughout, even with finance co delays, Ecars LTD was very patient and hospitable. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    By TIM MOULTON on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Si is one of those few managers who responds to any enquiries when he says he will .I bought an Audi TT from ecars and he arranged finance and a test drive. I am delighted with the car. Would buy from this company again.


  • 5

    By Kim Halton on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't recommend Simon enough, fantastic service and quality stock Highly recommend!


  • 5

    E cars review

    By Ruby S on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saeed was very helpful car was ready on time clean and polished Car drives well


  • 5

    Relaxed sales approach

    By SCOTT W on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car (BMW 1 series), great condition and good value for money. Si was helpful and knowledgeable about the car with a no pressure sales approach. There was opportunity to have a lengthy test drive and options to extend and increase the standard 3mth warranty that he gave with the car. Was fair with the part exchange value on my car and even negotiated closer to the deal I was after. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    Jaguar S Type

    By DEREK T on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    With over 50 years of car buying experience behind me, I've never previously encountered such high quality customer service levels as those presented by Si at ecars ltd. Courteous polite & helpful throughout the whole purchasing process, starting with my initial telephone inquiry, followed by a test drive 2 hours later in an immaculate well presented vehicle in line with the accuracy of it's description on the company website. Si answered all of my subsequent questions in a knowledgeable and polite manner, allowing my decision to purchase to be made on a straightforward & well informed informed basis. All relevant documentation was also readily available to view prior to purchase. I had to re-arrange my initially chosen date for collecting the car & again during this process Si continued to display the high quality level of professionalism, honesty & customer service I'd initially encountered at our first meeting. I would highly recommend Si and ecars to anyone wishing to buy a car.


‹ Prev Next ›