play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ecars ltd

At eCars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.

Write a review

ecars ltd

ecars ltd
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW Polo

    By Naeem Adam on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Was excellent from start to finish will definitely use again and will definitely recommend to others big thanks. The car purchased was in excellent condition and was cleaned like a brand new car. Very happy with the purchase and you’ve made my sister very happy. Great work!!


  • 5

    Good company

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service from ecars. I've got a nice little car for a good price. Si was helpful from start to finish, he also checked in after the car was delivered to me. I recommend this company.


  • 5

    First class, seamless service

    By Asad Raja on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class, seamless service. This is the first car I've bought online/over the phone, sight unseen. That in itself seems like a gamble and sets high expectations. And I sure was not disappointed. The proprietor, Si, is a very personable guy. He seems to have a genuine interest in the product he is selling i.e. cars in this case. He has a warehouse full of cars, which is a very interesting view for an enthusiast. Finance was arranged for me over the phone, which was a breeze, unexpectedly. He was nice enough to handover the car and complete the sale on a Bank Holiday, which was the only convenient day for me at that time due to my work and the fact that I was coming from almost 5 hours away to pick it up. Secondly, I am very happy with the car I bought, which is saying something as it is not just a daily driver for me, but a car I am passionate about. For a 16 year old car, I am highly satisfied. Overall, I would highly recommend and would buy again if needed.


  • 5

    By RAYMOND RAMEJKIS on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man. Fair and engaging. I enjoyed my time with Si. The Car I bought I am very happy with. The part exchange price for my car was fair. In two words: good man .


  • 5

    By NICHOLAS WINTON on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, helped with sourcing finance for the car. Would definitely recommend Ecars to anyone


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and professional service I will have no hesitation in recommending Ecars LTD


  • 5

    Great experience with e cars

    By Anonymous on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a vehicle from e cars and I would definitely recommend buying from e cars as I was given a great service from si . Not your typical car sales garage but don't let that mislead you as you'll get a better service that at one of the bigger garages.


  • 5

    Honest, professional and friendly

    By Hamish Ogilvie on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service from Si was perfect, the car was perfect and all the documentation was handled in a professional manner. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone looking to purchase a quality second hand car. Si was very keen to take me and my wife for a drink and something to eat but because we had 250 miles to get home we declined, he immediately gave me some cash for a meal on our long journey home.


  • 5

    Zero hassle buying - would recommend

    By Nicholas Moorhouse on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Si was great throughout the process and made the buying procedure as simple as possible, went above and beyond and sorted all the paperwork for us to drive away on the day. Highly recommended seller, great guy and great customer service. would definitely use ecars again


  • 5

    Fantastic Service Throughout

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service Throughout, even with finance co delays, Ecars LTD was very patient and hospitable. Would definitely use again.


‹ Prev Next ›